Needs more cowl(bell).

I recognize that nobody needs three cowls. However, with my now three different cowls there may be one for every occasion. This is my “I want it to be cool enough to wear some type of scarf but know it’s not actually cool at all” cowl. It’s a sock yarn knit on size 8 needles for a nice loose gauge.

It was pretty quick to knit in the round; it only took a couple of days (something like two hundred stitches, knit 4 rows, purl a row, knit 4 more, purl a row, onward and around). And the yarn is slightly nubby and so soft. I’m going to have to find the ball band so I can share what the yarn actually is.

One more picture for good measure:

Leave a Reply

