Small Project

I decided to knit a toddler sized striped hat today. So I pulled out some slate blue and green yarn, cast on 60 sts and got knitting.

The result isn’t bad for a 3 hour project was a cute little striped hat – very manly but pretty small (approx. 15 inches around and 7 inches tall). You can see where the stripes jogged a little bit but that’s okay. I’m happy with it.

On a non-knitting related note, I was offered a part-time job today that I’d love to take. But I’m not sure. I really think I need to hold out and find a full time job. Ugh. You know what will help me think? Knitting!

Leave a Reply

