Can’t Do It All

I’m pretty good at doing multiple things. Watching TV while knitting is easy. Even reading while knitting (simple) projects is easy. But I can’t type at the same time.

I need to find a way to type and knit at the same time. Imagine how much I could do if I could sit here and knit while dictating papers for class. That would be amazing.

I could hook up a microphone and start dictating…except it would probably start typing the lyrics to whatever songs on itunes.

Oh well, for now, I’ll finish my final paper.

Leave a Reply

